Upcoming Events
Men's Breakfast
Sat, Jul 18
Great Livermere
Jul 18, 8:15 AM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Ingham, Ampton and Livermere PCC
Mon, Jul 20
Ingham
Jul 20, 7:30 PM
Ingham, Ingham, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Barnham PCC
Mon, Jul 20
Barnham
Jul 20, 7:30 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Barnham PCC
Mon, Sep 21
Barnham
Sep 21, 7:30 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Ingham, Ampton and Livermere PCC
Wed, Oct 07
Ingham
Oct 07, 7:30 PM
Ingham, Ingham, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Deanery Synod
Wed, Nov 11
Bardwell
Nov 11, 7:00 PM
Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Ingham, Ampton and Livermere PCC
Mon, Nov 16
Great Livermere
Nov 16, 7:30 PM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Barnham PCC
Mon, Nov 23
Barnham
Nov 23, 7:30 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Ingham, Ampton and Livermere PCC
Mon, Jan 18
Great Livermere
Jan 18, 2021, 7:30 PM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Murder Mystery Evening
Time is TBD
Barnham
Time is TBD
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Safari Supper
Time is TBD
Barnham
Time is TBD
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Wedding of Hannah Redman and Mark
Time is TBD
Great Livermere
Time is TBD
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Wedding of Harriet King and Thomas
Time is TBD
Bardwell
Time is TBD
Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Wedding of Kayleigh McCabe and Shaun Jones
Time is TBD
Euston
Time is TBD
Euston, Euston, Thetford IP24 2QQ, UK
Share
Men's Breakfast
Sat, Jun 20
Great Livermere
Jun 20, 8:15 AM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Deanery Synod
Tue, Jun 16
Walsham le Willows
Jun 16, 7:00 PM
Walsham le Willows, Walsham le Willows, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Jane Eyre
Thu, Jun 04
St Andrew's Church, Sapiston
Jun 04, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
St Andrew's Church, Sapiston, Sapiston, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31 1SA, UK
Share
Ingham, Ampton and Livermere PCC
Wed, May 27
Ingham
May 27, 7:30 PM
Ingham, Ingham, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Ascension Day Service
Wed, May 20
Ingham
May 20, 7:30 PM
Ingham, Ingham, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Barnham PCC
Mon, May 18
Barnham
May 18, 7:30 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Men's Breakfast
Sat, May 16
Great Livermere
May 16, 8:15 AM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Farmers' Market
Fri, May 08
Barnham
May 08, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Archdeacon's Visitation
Tue, May 05
Walsham le Willows
May 05, 7:00 PM
Walsham le Willows, Walsham le Willows, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Bardwell PCC
Wed, Apr 29
The Croft
Apr 29, 7:30 PM
The Croft, The Croft, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Ingham, Ampton and Livermere APCM
Wed, Apr 22
Ingham
Apr 22, 7:30 PM
Ingham, Ingham, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Barnham APCM
Mon, Apr 20
Barnham
Apr 20, 7:30 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Men's Breakfast
Sat, Apr 18
Great Livermere
Apr 18, 8:15 AM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Coffee Morning
Tue, Apr 14
Tithe Barn Village Hall
Apr 14, 10:30 AM
Tithe Barn Village Hall, Up St, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31 1AA, UK
Share
Euston APCM
Mon, Apr 06
Euston
Apr 06, 6:00 PM
Euston, Euston, Thetford IP24 2QQ, UK
Share
Team Quiet Day
Sat, Apr 04
Location is TBD
Apr 04, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
Ixworth with Ixworth Thorpe APCM
Thu, Apr 02
Ixworth
Apr 02, 7:30 PM
Ixworth, Ixworth, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Strategy Group
Mon, Mar 30
Barnham
Mar 30, 7:30 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Ixworth Lent Lunch
Thu, Mar 26
Ixworth
Mar 26, 12:30 PM
Ixworth, Ixworth, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Fakenham Magna APCM
Tue, Mar 24
Fakenham Magna
Mar 24, 7:00 PM
Fakenham Magna, Fakenham Magna, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Barnham PCC
Mon, Mar 23
Barnham
Mar 23, 7:30 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Men's Breakfast
Sat, Mar 21
Great Livermere
Mar 21, 8:15 AM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Ingham, Ampton & Livermere PCC
Tue, Mar 17
Great Livermere
Mar 17, 7:30 PM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Bardwell Lent Lunch
Tue, Mar 17
Bardwell
Mar 17, 12:30 PM
Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Honington Lent Lunch
Tue, Mar 10
Sapiston
Mar 10, 12:30 PM
Sapiston, Sapiston, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31 1RT, UK
Share
World Day of Prayer
Fri, Mar 06
Ixworth
Mar 06, 10:30 PM
Ixworth, Ixworth, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Genista Dunham, A talk on Stained Glass
Fri, Mar 06
Bardwell
Mar 06, 7:00 PM
Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Open Evening Bardwell Church
Fri, Mar 06
Bardwell
Mar 06, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Bardwell PCC
Wed, Mar 04
The Croft
Mar 04, 7:30 PM
The Croft, The Croft, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Lent Lunch
Wed, Mar 04
Great Livermere
Mar 04, 12:30 PM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Ixworth & Ixworth Thorpe PCC
Mon, Mar 02
Ixworth
Mar 02, 7:30 PM
Ixworth, Ixworth, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Service of Dedication for Bardwell Reordering led by Bishop Mike
Sun, Mar 01
Bardwell
Mar 01, 4:00 PM
Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Wedding of Sarah and Jordan
Sat, Feb 29
Bardwell
Feb 29, 1:30 PM
Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Charity Sale
Sat, Feb 29
Barnham
Feb 29, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Ingham, Ampton & Livermere PCC Mission Meeting
Thu, Feb 27
Ingham
Feb 27, 7:45 PM
Ingham, Ingham, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Ash Wednesday
Wed, Feb 26
Barnham
Feb 26, 9:15 PM
Barnham, Barnham, Thetford IP24, UK
Share
Pancake Party
Tue, Feb 25
Great Livermere
Feb 25, 7:30 PM
Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Coffee and Pancakes
Tue, Feb 25
Bardwell
Feb 25, 10:30 AM
Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
Share
Honington and Sapiston PCC
Tue, Feb 18
Sapiston
Feb 18, 7:30 PM
Sapiston, Sapiston, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31 1RT, UK
Share

Please see the weekly Pew News for all home groups, regular meetings, service times, and occasional offices.

​​Call us:

Rev Dr Karen Burton

07546491388

revkarenburton@outlook.com

Write to us: 

The Vicarage, Commister Lane

Ixworth  IP31 2HE