Upcoming Events

  • May 09, 11:00 AM
    Ingham, Ingham, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 19
    Great Livermere
    Jun 19, 12:30 PM
    Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
    Share
  • Jun 19, 1:00 PM
    Euston, Euston, Thetford IP24 2QQ, UK
    Share
  • Jun 19, 1:00 PM
    Bardwell, Bardwell, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 26
    Great Livermere
    Jun 26, 2:30 PM
    Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 03
    Great Livermere
    Jul 03, 2:30 PM
    Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
    Share
  • Aug 21, 2:00 PM
    Ampton, Ampton, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31 1HU, UK
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 28
    Great Livermere
    Aug 28, 2:00 PM
    Great Livermere, Great Livermere, Bury Saint Edmunds IP31, UK
    Share
  • Mar 23, 7:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 23
    Zoom
    Mar 23, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 17
    Zoom
    Mar 17, 2:00 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 15
    Zoom
    Mar 15, 7:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 10
    Zoom
    Mar 10, 2:00 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 08
    Zoom
    Mar 08, 7:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 03
    Zoom
    Mar 03, 2:00 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 01
    Zoom
    Mar 01, 7:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 24
    Zoom
    Feb 24, 2:00 PM
    Zoom
    Share
  • Mon, Feb 22
    Zoom
    Feb 22, 7:30 PM
    Zoom
    Share

Please see the weekly  Blackbourne Bulletin for all home groups, regular meetings, service times, and occasional offices.

​​Call us:

Rev Dr Karen Burton

07546491388

revkarenburton@outlook.com

Write to us: 

The Vicarage, Commister Lane

Ixworth  IP31 2HE

c25.png

Diocese of St Edmundsbury & Ipswich